карта сайта

Агенты

 
company
represented countries
address
telephone / fax
e-mail/contact person

 

Dosch&Sturm Ltd
Germany
7A, Haus A
D-14641 Nauen

+49-172-209 88 30

+49 3321 74889 10


Mr. Martin Sturm

martin.sturm@dosch-sturm.de

Mr. Wolfgang Krebs

w-krebs-berlin@t-online.de

Eccotec -

economic

components center

Germany,

Switzerland

Austria

Benelux

Danckelmannstr.1

32425 Minden

+49-571-3982031

+49-571-3982032

+49-1637842540

Mr. Michael Hagemaier

info@eccotec-europe.de

 

 

Northern Grafics Aps

 

 
Denmark, Sweden,
Finland, Norway
2730 Herlev Generatorvej 31 (+45) 21485617
 
Mr. Michael Undén mu@northerngrafics.dk
 

ISI d.o.o.
Croatia,
Serbia
Litijska cesta 47
1000 Ljubljana, Słowenia
(+386) 1 5424 140
(+386) 1 5424 341
Mr. Samo Sketa


 
Hoffmann Kft.
Hungary
Koto utca 9,
H-2040 Budaors
(+36) 23 420-245
(+36) 23 421-854
Mr. Istvan Sari
S.C. MITTERER CONSULTING SRL
Romania
Str. Albac, Nr. 4, Ap. 11, 400450,
Cluj-Napoca, Romania.
+40 751 284 524
Mr. Adrian Marciuc
 
CONT Ltd
Rosja

 117648, Severnoye SIBIRSKY LANE 2-27, Moscow, RUSSIAN FEDERATION

 +7 495 775 03 77
+7 495 775 03 77
 spareparts@firmcont.ru

TEREM Company
Rosja

Dokukina St. 16/3

129226 Moscow, Russia

+7(495)956 04 04(ext 209)
+7(916)148 05 40

 

pavlov@terem.ru

skayp: andy.p.mark

Mr. Andrey Pavlov


PolgraphPartner
Ukraina 164 Kharkivske shosse str, Kiev, Ukraine, 02091 +38 050 330 82 80 Mr. Alexey Yakovlev
alex@ppartner.com.ua
 
STCM INTERNATIONAL S.R.L.
Italy
Via Roma 192. D
IT 36070 Castelgomberto
(+39)0445440044
 
Mr. Stephen Bodra

 

 

 

MEGA-ATR CONSULTING S.L.
Spain

C/ Reposo, 37

43882 Segur de Calafell

(Tarragona)

+34 977 164 099

+34 977 161 875

 

srostock@macsl.net

Mr. Siegfried Rostock

 
 
 
ANOOP Plastic Products TRD. EST
United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 28209, Sharjah
 
 
(009716)5340712
(009716)5340713
(0097150)4811729
Mr. B.Manoy

OPTIMATION Ltd UK Merlin Way, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 4RA UK

+44 115 9306000

+44 7971 903438

helen.mitchell@optimation.co.uk

Mrs. Helen Mitchell

MAXTEQ Australia 17 Warwick Farm Road, Olinda, Victoria 3788, Australia +61(0)407 979 141
+61(03)9755 3343
a.maxwell@maxteq.com.au
Mr. Andrew Maxwell
 
 
контакт

Jurmet sp. z o.o. Sp. K.
ul. Antoniewo 8
87-162 Lubicz
+48 56 678 27 77
+48 56 678 27 78

jurmet@jurmet.com.pl

Dział handlowy
+48 56 678 27 77
+48 56 678 27 78

Serwis
+48 56 678 27 77
+48 56 678 27 78

 

serwis@jurmet.com.pl

Пишите к нам Схема проезда  
Copyright © 2013 Jurmet